Hohoho…Merry Christmas! Santa Claus is coming to town…!


Jingle bell, jingle bell, jingle all the way….

Hohoho….Merry Christmas to everyone, even for those who are not celebrating it, as everyone now sees Christmas as a festival for people of all walks of life!

How do you spend your Christmas eve last night? Going out with friends for party? Or staying home comfortably with your family? Yesterday must be a very chaotic and happening night at places like Bukit Bintang, Genting Highlands, etc. For some others, what is warmer than having the night with the most beloved family at home. Ahha…do you decorate your house for Christmas? I did not celebrate this festival, and so I don’t, but I guess many Malaysians, especially those of Christian faith did not put some effort to decorate for the festival. The main reason  would be probably: waste of money!…which I have to agree…

I like to hear some of those classic Christmas songs, and my most favourite at the moment is ‘Santa Claus is Coming to Town’. No matter how the song is being presented in any new renditions (which is quite a lot), but I do still like it. It’s Christmas Day today? What is your plan then? Plan to send Christmas gift to your friends and family? Haha…hope you enjoy your day, and celebrate Christmas to the fullest it can be! Celebrate with full spirit and energy, since tomorrow is the replacement holiday for today as well!

Hohoho, once again and last but not least, I’m here sincerely wishing everyone Merry Christmas for the year 2011 which is coming to an end soon!

Leave a comment