so fast one year…


still remember last year around this time, i got my SPM 2007 results…quite a satisfying one but dun care of it already since by that time, I am already in university!

Honestly, the SPM results or even the trial results are only a little useful during enrolment. After that, they dun even care whether you got sit for the SPM or not!

Congratz to all my fellow friends who took the exam last year and just got their results…Happy that my former secondary school is listed among the top schools in KL for SPM 2008…as well as in STPM 2008 in which one of the boys (deaf and mute boy) is awarded the national top student in STPM 2008..congratz to him again! It shows that disabilities do not hinder him from succeeding in his future!

huh…a lot of assignments to do…hate it! Assignments are always burdening people! No stress to me, please! Hahaha….Enjoy your life!

Leave a comment