Happy New Year 2017 !


Happy New Year everyone! Goodbye 2016…you have been a great year for me. Now, I’m wishing for a GREATER year in 2017 for me and you, everyone out there!

colorful-new-year-pictures

Time flies. We now step into another brand new year, getting prepared to welcome more exciting things in our life ahead. 2017 may not be perfectly good for everyone, but stay positive and you will get another wonderful year. I take this opportunity to wish everyone a great success and health in 2017. Hopefully everything will be smooth and well for me this year too, especially in my study as this is my crucial final year of my postgraduate study.

In conjunction with this new year celebration, my blog header for this first month of the year will be about fireworks! I love to watch fireworks display! Fireworks is always the best choice to celebrate some happy events or festivals eventhough it contributes to air pollution. Well, it’s not that we shoot fireworks to the sky every night. Fireworks explode above major cities across the world for countdown events to usher in this new year 2017 as usual. The visual (original source from NewsWorks) for my blog header which depicts view of the fireworks display from human eye-level perspective is cool and looks great at the top of my blog page here.

january-2017-blog-header

Happy New Year once again!

happy-new-year-2017-pictures

(Images in this post are from various sources throughout the world wide web)

Leave a Reply

