1111


Everyone must be questioning why am I putting only ‘1111’ as the title of this post. Any significant meaning from that four digits? Yes, there is. I won’t simply put some numbers here without any reason. That’s not the lottery number I’m suggesting you to buy, or either the number of the date today. The answer is;

This post is my 1111th post. Yet, another remarkable feat my blog achieved today. Getting this far is definitely not easy, and I’m glad that my blog had its first happy news of the year so fast not long after the year just begun. Over 4 years of hard work is required to reach until this point, and so it’s really not that easy to hit 1111 target of posts within five years. Hence, for another achievement of this kind to come, I’ll have to wait for another 4 to 5 years. That’s long enough, and that gave me enough reason to have this post in dedication to this interesting point or time of my blog. Or else, I have to wait long enough for 2222th post.

If you saw this post earlier today, then you might want to try your luck to buy this number in lottery. I’m not encouraging you to gamble, but wait…isn’t that interesting that we can gamble a bit (not a lot, I mean) in our life. Who knows, later, you get to win a lottery, and that’s great enough to be happy about before the upcoming Chinese New Year, when you are expected to spend, spend and spend (money!)…. Then, you have to thank me for providing this number today. Haha…

This month is going to end soon, and it appears that I have not been writing many posts this time around. Reason is clearly unknown. Maybe I’m too tired to write, or there isn’t anything much interesting going on within this first month of the year. So, I’m expecting that on this year, I’m going to be slightly less productive to allow more time for me to excel in my job, and to wonder around on other sites while I’m on internet rather than just concentrating myself fully on my blog here which isn’t really that necessary. But anyway, I would still set a target that I’m going to end this year (2013) with 130oth post. That’s mean around 190 posts to go in 11 months left. That’s not hard, I think. Hope there is more things ahead for me to write. Anyway, happy 1111th post to my blog at this moment!

fireworks-other-7839750

6 Responses to “1111”

  1. Today, I went to the beach front with my children.
    I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell
    to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched
    her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know
    this is totally off topic but I had to tell someone!

  2. Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the
    images aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same outcome.

  3. Thanks in favor of sharing such a pleasant idea, piece of writing is fastidious, thats why i have read it fully

  4. It’s really a cool and helpful piece of info. I’m satisfied that you simply shared this
    helpful info with us. Please stay us informed like this.

    Thank you for sharing.

  5. Hi, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of
    spam responses? If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can advise?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any assistance is very much appreciated.

  6. Hi there, just wanted to tell you, I enjoyed this article.
    It was inspiring. Keep on posting!

Leave a Reply

