My lovely nephew finally born…


Finally, my nephew came to this world…how lovely….two days ago, my pregnant sister which is nearing the due date of birth started to complain on stomach pain. After days of medical examination in the hospital, finally, just now, the baby is born after the surgical operation. It’s a cute lovely baby boy, which name has not been given yet.

As soon as I reached the hospital, the operation just ended and the baby and my sister just brought out from the operation room five minutes earlier. Wow…go take a look at the baby, my nephew first…whom is inside the baby room, shined by light. Quite huge in size, especially the mouth….weighing 3.5kg…that’s quite heavy, compared to another baby boy beside, whom is only 2.8kg (so little).

My baby nephew started crying so loud, seems wanting to drink milk already….his mouth opened so many times until so big…haha, lovely….yelling for milk…then I asked nurse, four hours later only can give milk for him to drink…ooh,,,pity…crying for another few more hours only can have milk…it seems to look similarly to my sister too, big head…lol…my sister still in pain lying on bed, but conscious already…time to rest…

Lovely…lovely…lovely…capture this photo of him…tonight will be going there again, and by that time, the baby will be put nearer to window…then will be capturing better photos tonight…great boy…having the same birthday with my sister also….both can celebrate on the same day next time…kinda pity for my sister this year to celebrate her birthday in such a condition….anyway, it’s worthy….such a lovely baby…

                    

Check out more photos soon…

4 Responses to “My lovely nephew finally born…”

  1. Wow, wonderful blog layout! Hoow long have you been blogging
    for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your
    website is wonderful, let alone the content!

  2. Good information. Lucky me I ran across your site by accident (stumbleupon).
    I have saved it for later!

  3. Having read this I thought it was really informative.
    I appreciate you finding the time and effort to put this short
    article together. I once again find myself spending
    way too much time both reading and posting comments.

    But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  4. Hey there, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog in Ie, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer,
    it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Other then that, awesome blog!

Leave a Reply

